31 May 2010

The Australian Synchrotron Board of Directors has announced the inaugural membership of its new National Science Colloquium (NSC).

16 April 2010

The Australian Synchrotron is to appoint two new members to the Board of Directors: Professor Max Lu from University of Queensland and Professor Keith Nugent from University of Melbourne.

8 June 2010

An Australian Synchrotron user, Dr Julia Archbold, has received the prestigious 2010 Premier’s Award for Health and Medical Research from the Premier of Victoria, John Brumby.