Dr Roger Rassool

Director of ACAS, School of Physics, University of Melbourne 

Dr Adi Paterson

Chief Executive Officer, ANSTO 

Dr Mark Boland

Deputy Director ACAS, Principal Scientist, Accelerator Physics, Australian Synchrotron 

Prof. David Hinde

Head of Department, Department of Nuclear Physics, ANU 

Prof. John Dodson

Head of the Environmental Research Institute, ANSTO 

Prof. Geoffrey Taylor

Australian Professorial Fellow, University of Melbourne 

Dr Nikolai Lobanov

Accelerator Research and Operations Manager, Department of Nuclear Physics, ANU 

Mr Greg Le Blanc

Head of Accelerator Science and Operations, Australian Synchrotron 

Dr David Cohen

Senior Principal Research Scientist, ANSTO